Kontaktný formulár

Údaje označene * sú povinné.

Predajné miesta

Brezno

Švermova 5
977 01 Brezno

Tel.:
048/3260551

Email.:
brezno@digislovakia.sk

Otváracie hodiny

Bratislava

Romanova č.5
851 02 Bratislava

Tel.:
02/32605500

Email.:
bratislava@digislovakia.sk

Otváracie hodiny

Komárno

Rozmarínova 12
945 01 Komárno

Tel.:
035/3260550

Email.:
komarno@digislovakia.sk

Otváracie hodiny

Šaľa

Petra Pázmaňa 2020/30
927 01 Šaľa

Tel.:
031/3260550

Email.:
sala@digislovakia.sk

Otváracie hodiny

Senica

Hollého 1315
905 01 Senica

Tel.:
034/3260550

Email.:
senica@digislovakia.sk

Otváracie hodiny

Nitra

Galéria MLYNY, Štefánikova trieda 61
949 01 Nitra

Tel.:
037/3260550

Email.:
nitra@digislovakia.sk

Otváracie hodiny

Žiar nad Hronom

Š. Moyzesa 69
965 01 Žiar nad Hronom

Tel.:
045/3260550

Email.:
ziarnadhronom@digislovakia.sk

Otváracie hodiny

Handlová

Námestie baníkov 20
972 51 Handlová

Tel.:
046/3260551

Email.:
handlova@digislovakia.sk

Otváracie hodiny

Prievidza

F. Madvu 31D
971 01 Prievidza

Tel.:
046/3260550

Email.:
prievidza@digislovakia.sk

Otváracie hodiny

Ružomberok

Madačova 5
034 01 Ružomberok

Tel.:
044/3260550

Email.:
ruzomberok@digislovakia.sk

Otváracie hodiny

Poprad

Námestie Sv. Egídia 3005/90,92
058 01 Poprad

Tel.:
052/3260550

Email.:
poprad@digislovakia.sk

Otváracie hodiny

Košice

OC Optima, Moldavská 32
040 11 Košice - juh

Tel.:
0917863687

Email.:
kosice@digislovakia.sk

Otváracie hodiny